Schedule, Agendas, and Minutes » 2020-2021

2020-2021

2020-2021 Board Agendas, Minutes, Materials, and Videos
 
Meeting Date Meeting Type and Location Documents and Downloads
Thursday, June 24, 2021 Regular Meeting - Saddleback Valley   
Thursday June 10, 2021 Regular Meeting - South Orange County   
Thursday, May 27, 20201 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom   
Thursday, April 22, 2021 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom   
Thursday, March 25, 2021 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom  
Thursday, February 25, 2021 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Minutes
Monday, February 8, 2021
Special Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 Special Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, January 28, 2021 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom 
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 Special Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, November 19, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, November 5, 2020 Special Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, October 29, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, September 24, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Regular Meeting- Virtual Zoom
Thursday, August 27, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, August 13, 2020
Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, July 30, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual Zoom
Thursday, July 23, 2020 Regular Meeting - Virtual
Board of Directors Meeting 2/25/2021
Special Board of Directors Meeting 2/8/2021
Special Board of Directors Meeting 2/3/2021
Board of Directors Meeting 1/28/2021
Special Board of Directors Meeting 1/5/2021
Board of Directors Meeting 12/10/2020
Board of Directors Meeting 11/19/2020
Board of Directors Meeting 11/5/2020