Contact Us » Central Office Directory

Central Office Directory

Administration, Communication, Board Information, Community Outreach
Dr. Amy Kernan, Executive Director, akernan@opaschools.org
Ingrid Lara, Executive Assistant, ilara@opaschools.org
 
Curriculum, Instruction, Professional Development, Student Programs
Dr, Stephanie Henry, Chief Academic Officer, shenry@opaschools.org
Deirdre Didion, English Learner TOSA, ddidion@opaschools.org
 
Student Services, Health / Mental Health Services, Special Education, Data and Accountability
Patricia Luckeroth, Director, pluckeroth@opaschools.org
Thelma Limon, School Nurse, tlimon@opaschools.org
 
Operations, Facilities, Insurance, Technology, School Safety
David Barley, Chief Operations Officer, dbarley@opaschools.org
Joel Ortiz, Coordinator of Technology, jortiz@opaschools.org
 
Human Resources, Payroll, Health Benefits, PERS/STRS, Credentials
Eva Opanasik, Manager, eopanasik@opaschools.org
 
Fiscal Services, Vendors, Budgets
Rosa Palomino, Director, rpalomino@opaschools.org
Derick Nguyen, Accounts Payable, payables@opaschools.org